Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isa Morales

Isa Morales

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Morales
"Maricza Valdez went above and beyond to help us with our car insurance needs. Even discussing our best options. Great communication and works fast."
Profile photo of Neto Funez

Neto Funez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neto Funez
"Irene ella es fue quien me atendió, inglés o español cómo quieran ella les puede ayudar, estuve con progressive 6 años hasta que me comuniqué con Irene y ella me mejoró las coberturas y me bajó el precio del seguro!! La recomiendo! Muy buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Ivana Georgievska

Ivana Georgievska

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana Georgievska
"Call and ask for Irene! She is awesome! Very helpful, spends the time to explain everything and go over every detail. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Priciliano Velazquez

Priciliano Velazquez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priciliano Velazquez
"Muy excelente el trabajo de la señorita maritca todo muy bien explicado"
Profile photo of Raquel Porcayo

Raquel Porcayo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Porcayo
"I had a great experience with Maricza Valdez. She gave me a great price for my cars and my mobile home, she explained to me everything on details. Communication was top notch 👌. Plus she speaks Spanish."
Profile photo of Robert Russell

Robert Russell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Russell
"Jennifer has been extremely helpful and understanding while working with me on insuring my home, summer cabin, automobiles and umbrella policy. She took the time to explain and work up the best policies for my needs! Thank you Jennifer Bob Russell"
Profile photo of Natalie Sprovieri

Natalie Sprovieri

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sprovieri
"Maricza was super helpful in getting me quickly set up with insurance with high coverage and a fair price. Very knowledgeable and thorough and super personable. I would highly recommend working with her !"
Profile photo of Jose Leon

Jose Leon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Leon
"Excelente servicio Leo fue muy amable y muy bien explicado en todos los detalles"
Profile photo of Sandra Hernandez

Sandra Hernandez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hernandez
"Irene muy amable y eficaz. Fue de gran ayuda con todos los servicios que yo necesitaba."
Profile photo of Yuri Sanchez

Yuri Sanchez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Sanchez
"Irene is literally the best agent I have ever came across for insurance HANDS DOWN.! She’s attentive on your needs and she always answers every question you might have."
Profile photo of Marcos Garcia

Marcos Garcia

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marcos Garcia
"The people there are very nice and friendly while you’re getting quotes and purchasing insurance. However, if you ever get rear ended by another State Farm policy holder you will be in for a nightmare. They have their preferred auto repair shop being Gerber. Stay as far away from gerber as possible because they will fix a car with frame damage so they don’t have to pay off your vehicles. When I received my car back and it didn’t look right I took it to another shop to review their work and that’s where I found out that State Farm and Gerber work hand in hand to put cars back on the road that should have been totaled. If you get into another car accident with this vehicle that should have been totaled your life is at risk because the car is no longer going to withstand the accident like it was designed to from the manufacturer. I tried reaching out to Linda to help me with this situation but did not want to. The adjuster would not accept that the car should have been totaled until Gold Coast Auto Body took the car apart to its bare frame to prove to them that the car should have been totaled. Stay away from these people and State Farm especially Linda."
Profile photo of alex galvez

alex galvez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex galvez
"Reached out to Jamie regarding proof of insurance for the secretary of State and had me cleared in less than a hour! Thank you"
Profile photo of Manohar Jakkireddy

Manohar Jakkireddy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manohar Jakkireddy
"Very best customer service and every need is taken care promptly"
Profile photo of Roman hernandez

Roman hernandez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman hernandez
"Munchas grasias maricza fuiste muy amable y muy atenta Amis pleguntas que tenia"
Profile photo of Karen Rodriguez

Karen Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rodriguez
"Switching to state farm was easy thanks to Irene, she was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of Alina Córdova

Alina Córdova

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Córdova
"grateful to Irene for her help!"
Profile photo of Antonio Juarez

Antonio Juarez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Juarez
"My renters insurance with another company was renewing at an outrageous price so I looked at quotes from StateFarm. I was contacted by Maricza and she was able to find the perfect bundle for me for my renters, auto, and life insurance. She was able to show me the value of what i was getting and made the experience great - I feel like i have a friend at StateFarm now. No one at my old insurance company was ever that personable. I highly recommend her and this location!"
Profile photo of James Flanagan

James Flanagan

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Flanagan
"I had stopped by with a few questions. I was helped in a fast, friendly and professional manner. I wish more places were like that."
Profile photo of Kesha Dorsey

Kesha Dorsey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Dorsey
"Jennifer at State Farm was so helpful with my insurance needs. She handled the issue very quickly and with a pleasant demeanor. I appreciated that"
Profile photo of Tom Boyle

Tom Boyle

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Boyle
"Jamie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with selecting the best options for our automotive policies. She took the time to explain everything in detail."
Profile photo of Ebru Uzcan-Yalcin

Ebru Uzcan-Yalcin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebru Uzcan-Yalcin
"Whenever I call or email Linda's office for help, all employees are super swift and effective in responding. Jaime and Irene have been saving me a lot of time and sanity. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Carmen Diamond

Carmen Diamond

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Diamond
"Alex is very helpful and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of TP CHALLY

TP CHALLY

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TP CHALLY
"I want to shoutout Maricza, very professional and knowledgeable when it came to getting the best quote possible she also took it a step further and convinced me that life insurance is something we don't think about but is very crucial. Thank you for the life advice"
Profile photo of Alex García

Alex García

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex García
"I've had some bad experiences with state farm representatives in the past but not with this location, Irene she was very helpful and professional didn't put me on hold for periods of time answered all my questions and was very friendly"
Profile photo of Azeem Syed

Azeem Syed

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azeem Syed
"MARICZA VALDEZ is very good , she knows her work and helped me and showed me how to get best deal and insured my house and car. Keep up the good work MARICZA."